Testimonial

Archieve
Product Review Services Review Customer Services Review Overall Website Review
Michelle B
SKUNO: 300146
  your-rate
Nov 26, 2014
I purchased this case an alternate for my iphone 6 plus. I was waiting for otter box to release one (thats all I had used in the past). I am certainly glad I did. No need for the otter box now. I LOVE this case. How lucky am I. I turned my friends on to Amzer and they are happy as well!!
Philip
SKUNO: 97299
  your-rate
Nov 25, 2014
Heard a lot about this product, saw about it on YouTube... seems to be very popular and tough. Got it within 3 days, easy to install... very smooth touch and no bubbles etc. Lets see how tough it is. So far so good!
Allan
SKUNO: 97363
  your-rate
Nov 25, 2014
Great product, easy to apply and great feel to it. Got it in 2 days.
Cindy Reeder
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 24, 2014
Nice case!
Raymond Smith
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 22, 2014
This product is outstanding. I feel very confortable now if I was to drop my phone.
Laura walker
SKUNO: 300237
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
So far so good. Ive had this case now for 2 days and I like it. Im a previous Lifeproof fan, but they are moving so slow on this great phone. I had a problem with the 2-3 days priority mail, it took 9 days to get. But they did make it right. Their customer service is by far the best Ive experienced by any company.
Kathy Clegg
SKUNO: 300094
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
Love, Love, Love, this case. Fits my new Iphone 6 perfectly.
Antonia
SKUNO: 300334
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
This case is one of the best cases I have ever had. And Im coming from an otter box ( I had it on my old phone ). I would never go back to an otter box because this case is perfect. Its very protective but it doesnt get rid of the style the phone comes with. It doesnt remove any functionality. I love this case and I rate it a 5/5 amzers service is very friendly and easy
Will Spyrison
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
Have had my CRUSTA Rugged case a week now, Love the case, its Beautiful Rugged. I have many iPhone 6 Plus users ask me where I bought the case as they saw it and checked it and want one now. I was an for ever Otterbox case user with all the iphones from the first one on. I am happy with the switch and I know you will be too if you were an Otterbox case user. Thanks AMZER for creating a great case that meets my needs.
Jack McLaughlin
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 20, 2014
This is the best case Ive ever had! The glass back is awesome. Now I can see that I have a gold phone. Ive had nothing but Otterboxs. This case is just as sturdy as them. I have dropped it several times. I dont even worry anymore when I do drop it. Great job on this case!!!
Brittany
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 19, 2014
Just received my case. Delivery time was good with 10 days from ordering. It was easy to install and I love the color combo (purple over green). It says 6ft drop protection so hopefully it I ever accidentally drop it my phone wont break. The price was good especially when I was going to purchase an otter but they still dont have any cases for the iPhone 6 plus yet.
David McGinley
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 19, 2014
Best case I have ever used. The craftsmanship of this case surpasses all other cases I have ever used!!
Cheryl LaBoda
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 19, 2014
This is one of the best cases I have ever had for my iPhones. It is rugged easy to handle and the back being clear allows for the phone to show through or if you want to put a skin on your phone you can see it. Love my case
Alexander Belville
SKUNO: 300176
  your-rate
Nov 18, 2014
I received my case about a month ago. Love the case!
Mark Dennis
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 17, 2014
Received in a couple of days. Easy to install. Seems like a good case for the $$
Harry Dennery
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 16, 2014
Just received and so far it looks and works great. Like the textured side to hold easier
Misael Ortiz
SKUNO: 300341
  your-rate
Nov 14, 2014
Just received my new case today Amzer Crüsta for the iPhone 6plus and let me tell you, this case is beautiful, strong, and very stylish. Cant find any reason to complain about at all, Im an OtterBox fanatic and was a little worried about this case specially ordering online and not having the chance of holding it to see if I like it but thats not the case this case is very very nice and I WILL NOT GO BACK TO Otterfart ever after having this case in my hands. Now price , for $45 you cannot beat it at all even if it was $50/$55 I still wouldnt hesitate on buying another one hope this help you make up youre mind because its very very well worth it
Randy Morgan
SKUNO: 300242
  your-rate
Nov 14, 2014
Great case. I have always used Otterbox but was tired of waiting for them to come out with a case for the 6 plus. Love the glass screen protector. Only problem i have is with the shipping. It took almost a week to get case through usps 2 day priority mail.
Jonathan Sidwel
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 13, 2014
Great product, bang on value for money! Wish it was waterproof though. Arrived in 3 days even with cheapest shipping.
William Joules
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 13, 2014
Great case, way way better than Otterbox for almost half the price. Im now a convert. Will Reccomend to all my friends and family. Great customer service as well.
Joe Pena
SKUNO: 300231
  your-rate
Nov 08, 2014
This case is just amazing, Its simple yet sturdy design is so complimentary to the iPhone 6 Plus that I will never buy another type of case. Oh and high five on the silencer switch... Whoever designed that needs a raise.
Colleen Longstreet
SKUNO: 300030
  your-rate
Nov 08, 2014
Love this case! It fits my phone perfectly and looks like it was custom made for it! Even the Verizon guy liked it! Would highly recommend!!
Jason Curmbink
SKUNO: 300175
  your-rate
Nov 08, 2014
This case is rock solid but at the same time there is little bulk, really like the glass back and front. Their screen protector feels just like the screen and it was actually the first screen protector which i was able to install without messing things up. Also love the mute switch, dont have to dig my nails into the mute button like on other cases. The service was also great, always got a reply within minutes on Facebook. You guys earned yourself a new customer!
T Portillo
SKUNO: 300023
  your-rate
Nov 08, 2014
I ordered the Amzer Crüsta case with holster and tempered glass. The case is lovely and fits wonderfully. The only problem I had was I was sent the wrong tempered glass and I called customer service and try to rectify the situation and they sent me another wrong case. They are working with me so I give them credit for that and the customer service person was very nice and polite. I am waiting patiently for them to send me the correct tempered glass protector for my Samsung Galaxy s5. Otherwise I really like the case and it fits perfectly on my phone.
LB
SKUNO: 300236
  your-rate
Nov 08, 2014
Overall, I am pleased with the case. The pros of this case are: The minimalist design Heavy duty belt clip The ability to see the back of my ios device Convenient outer mechanism switch for the iphones silent switch Feels great in my hands and retains the light weight of the phone The HD tempered glass screen protector (feels great to the touch and appears to add clarity to viewing of the screen) The Cons: No instructions on how to install my phone into the case Extremely difficult to remove my phone from the tempered hard shell (I for sure thought I was going to break the shell).
NG
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 08, 2014
Amazing case, not going to go back to Otterbox! Wish it was available for my iPad air also!
OJ
SKUNO: 300287
  your-rate
Nov 08, 2014
Got my Crusta case today went for the Green on Purple classic for my iPhone 6. The screen protector was so easy to install, then the inner hard case with built in back transparent protection and the top TPR ring. Gives me confidence to hold and use the brand new iPhone 6. Looking so smart and also shows off the phone instead of being hidden in the other bulky cases by Otterbox. Loving Crusta already might as well buy some more colours.
Ralph Steinbrenner
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 07, 2014
I am a first time customer and very impressed with the quality.
Tommy
SKUNO: 97456
  your-rate
Nov 07, 2014
This product is really very nice and protective!
 
More 41 Remaining