Testimonial

Archieve
Product Review Services Review Customer Services Review Overall Website Review
Kim Harrington
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Oct 31, 2014
Needed a fool-proof case for my Iphone 6 Plus... okay, lets face it, Im a klutz. Incompetant, and the ultimate dropper of my phone. This case has put me at ease. The protection it offers puts my mind at ease for when I run and drop my phone and that "gasp" I let out as I realize my klutziness isnt going to cost me my new phone by shattering everywhere. The case is rugged and stylish at the same time. And who doesnt like that?
Edward Taggart
SKUNO: 300237
  your-rate
Oct 31, 2014
I purchased the amzer crusta case for my iPhone 6 plus and love it!! it offers just as good protection as the competitors and is an awesome case for the money!! shipping was fast and assembly was simple! they forgot to pack my free mfi cable with the order customer service was excellent and sent me one without question. i love the case so much i purchased one for my Samsung note 4 for 50 % off cant beat this deal anywhere!!! recommend amzer cases to everyone that needs one .
Ambrish shukla
SKUNO: 601040001001
  your-rate
Oct 30, 2014
good
good
Ambrish shukla
SKUNO: 96137
  your-rate
Oct 30, 2014
good
ghgdfghsdfghdfhdf
Dante Campbell
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Oct 28, 2014
Love my Amzer Crusta case for my iPhone 6 Plus!! Maximum protection with minimum bulk. Amzer will get my recommendation for all my friends
Kate Guilfau
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Oct 28, 2014
Recently received my Amzer Crusta case for my iPhone 6 plus and I was more than impressed! The case isnt bulky, my phone is well protected and the holster is sturdy and A great stand for the phone. Nice product!!
Robin Clark
SKUNO: 300357
  your-rate
Oct 28, 2014
Just received my Crusta case for the iPhone 6 plus. It has a couple of advantages (for me) over my previous Otterbox Defender iPhone 5 case. It is a lighter-weight case, the screen protector doesnt diminish screen sensitivity, and the silent switch button is easier to use with this case. The port plugs on the Crusta case do not fit as tightly as with the Otterbox Defender, but this is not a big issue for me (but may be for others). I think the Crusta case offers good overall protection and value.
David
SKUNO: 94655
  your-rate
Oct 27, 2014
This is an excellent product for a skin case for your Apple 5. My wife and I each have a 5-S, and the Apple Store pushed us each (literally) into buying a Life Proof fre, which could be dropped off a building, drowned, covered by snow, and was shock resistant. The case cost $89.99! We were taken advantage of obviously, and we allowed ourselves to be. What we each wanted was something like the Amzer Soft Gel TPU Gloss Skin Case. We are very happy this case and to have found Amzer. Im sure well be doing business with you in the future as well.
Tami Webb
SKUNO: 300306
  your-rate
Oct 26, 2014
Love this case!!! Its light weight, yet is very protective. Sturdy & very well made. Favorite case ever!!! I highly recommend !!!
Leo McMahon
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Oct 26, 2014
GREAT Case!!! Love the design. Not so bulky, but total protection. Highly recommend this case.
Brandon
SKUNO: 300249
  your-rate
Oct 25, 2014
Just got my grey and white CRUSTA case yesterday. I love it. I have always bought otterbox cases. I like this one alot better. One because the Tempered Glass HD Edge2Edge White Screen Protector that came with it. Where otterbox comes with a build in-screen that sucks. Now for my most favorite thing and that is the Embedded Tempered Glass in the back of the case. Which means you can see your phone. I have a Gold iphone 6 plus and wanted to see the back of my phone. Oh and anther cool thing is Amzer Crusta Silent Switch.
Lukasz
SKUNO: 97242
  your-rate
Oct 24, 2014
High quality! I confirm Amzer technical description of this case. Covering of 2nd mic doesnt have any effect on functionality of Mi3.
parthiv
SKUNO: 300039
  your-rate
Oct 19, 2014
Please make the crusta covers for nexus 5 and nexus 6 many of us are relay weighting. Other wise the cover is awesome and please release the cover for nexus 5 and for nexus 6 soon.
Dee1jay
SKUNO: 94825
  your-rate
Oct 04, 2014
Dropped (well more like fumbled) my iPhone 5s from about 5 1/2 feet. Landed on bricks on its top-right corner. This case protected very well considering the drop. Phone does have dents (like teeth marks) where it hit, but case took brunt--tiny crack, similar dents--and the phone still works perfectly. Wish it had hit on its back, but thats my fault not the cases.
Efrain ambrocio
SKUNO: 300030
  your-rate
Sep 29, 2014
This is one of the best cases Ive had. Because of its looks and how it protects your phone. I love how you can see the back of the phone. Because other cases cover that part. Overall it was a great buy and works definitely buy more.
Roger Pitt
SKUNO: 300025
  your-rate
Sep 28, 2014
By far my favorite case. Mostly because your able to see the back of the phone rather then have covered by plastic. I like the feel to it and how it protects my phone. Would definitely recommend this case to my friends
nick
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 11, 2014
Really nice case, fast shipping, love it
Joshua Bane
SKUNO: 300072
  your-rate
Aug 11, 2014
This case is really nice, not used a case like this in the past and have to say Im glad i go this. although i usually dont spend more than $10-15 on a case, this one was worth it because of the glass screen protector i got which alone costs $20-30 in the market. Also getting a 40% off coupon code which is great! Will use it to get more colours of crusta case.
Alanda Rideout
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 08, 2014

Love Love all the fun colors available, very durable , and nice feeling case. Love that it is lightweight, would definitely recommend.
Charlie
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 07, 2014
This case is very unique, not seen anything like this, at first I thought this will be like the otter box case Im using, but this is very different and better, it is not that bulky and it has very nice glass back. First of its kind, at least to my knowledge. Will get in more colours! Thanks amzer
Roberta
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 07, 2014
Amazing materials used, really protects from drops, Good stuff amzer! thank you for the discount as well!
Rakesh
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Aug 07, 2014
Amazing stuff, really love the glass backing! Free screen protector is also very smooth and clear.
matstery
SKUNO: 94609
  your-rate
Jul 31, 2014
Very well designed and durable. All buttons, jacks and camera retain full functionality. Clip is perfectly sized for carrying drivers license and a couple of cards for those times when you dont want to carry a billfold... and super inexpensive!
Mark Schmidt
SKUNO: 93345
  your-rate
Jul 28, 2014
The quality of material is good. As advertised it has 360 degree rotation but, it should advertise the percent of angle. It does not angle enough for my needs and, I need to build a 45 degree angle for it to clamp on to. It would have been nice if it would angle to about 55 or 60 degrees instead of a limited 40 to 45 degrees. I just got it so, I cant say how long the springs will last to keep its tension on the tablet.
Joachim
SKUNO: 300052
  your-rate
Jul 21, 2014

This case is bang on value for money, much better than otter box which is more expensive i love it.. Just wish it was also available for my wifes iPhone.
Robert
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Jul 21, 2014
This is a fantastic product I love it for my S5!
jonny
SKUNO: 300021
  your-rate
Jul 21, 2014
Amzer® CRUSTA™ Rugged Case Black on Blue Shell Tempered Glass with Holster
Walter Howard
SKUNO: 96060
  your-rate
Jun 13, 2014
Excellent Product
I have been using this case the past few weeks and am very pleased with it. Fits like a glove. I like the kickstand feature.
Walter Howard
SKUNO: 96060
  your-rate
Jun 13, 2014
Excellent Product
I have been using this case the past few weeks and am very pleased with it. Fits like a glove. I like the kickstand feature.
 
More 6 Remaining