Testimonial

Archieve
Product Review Services Review Customer Services Review Overall Website Review
A Walker
SKUNO: 96746
  your-rate
Dec 15, 2014
Excellent case. A very tight fit on the phone and very good quality.
Cynthia Taylor
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 14, 2014
So happy with my Amzer case!!!!! With the HD glass it allows me the best possible display for my iPhone 6. I love all the color options and how well the case fits flawless to my phone. Have recommend it to all my friends and cant wait to order more in new colors!!!!!
Gloria A Sarellano
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 14, 2014
Absolutely loved this case!! I love that I can hold the phone with one hand as the case offers the rubber grip on the edges. I had the otterbox commutter but this case is far better! Totally sticking with this brand!
Samihah
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 12, 2014
I love this case! First off the shipping is incredible, I received my case two or three days after I had ordered. The case is very sturdy and I love the look of my iPhone with the case.
Jennifer Bryant
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 07, 2014
Fits my phone great! I love that I can see my phone.
LaQuita Payne
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 06, 2014
Love love love love love my case for my iPhone 6 Plus and it even glows in the dark!! Hello Amzer......Goodbye LifeProof and Otterbox!!!
Elmer
SKUNO: 300241
  your-rate
Dec 05, 2014
I recently found out about the Amzer Crusta from an internet case reviewer and after being hesitant in purchasing one, I finally did two weeks ago. I was not disappointed.

Ive been waiting for a competitors version to come out with their iPhone 6 Plus case and I could not wait any longer so I tried the Crusta. Not only is it cheaper than the competitors but It also offers the same protection (if not more). The Crusta also shows off the back of the iPhone with a see through glass back. I absolutely love the colors them come in and I feel like a made a great decision in switching over to Amzer.

My only nitpicking complaint about the case is that after only a few days, the TPR ring started to discolor a bit at the edges. I hope that future generations of the Crusta will address this issue. I know for sure that I will be back to purchase another case from Amzer when I get a new phone. Keep up the good work.
R Bailey
SKUNO: 97192
  your-rate
Dec 04, 2014
A Very Smart, Functional, Practical and Well Designed Protective Case and for the price......A Bargain!

The integral stand displays the screen optimally in both portrait and landscapes positions.All buttons and access points are easily accessible.Im afraid that I really cant find any negative points! Excellent communication from Amzer along with a prompt delivery.... No Worries At All!
kim
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 03, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this phone case! It is so easy to put on, and the back being see through allows me to see the back of my phone which is so nice! I already ordered a second one for my husband!
Amanda
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Dec 01, 2014
I love these cases! Great protection and they also look great. The customer service is also SUPER. Probably the best I have ever dealt with. I ended up with a black screen protector, but have a white phone, so they shipped a white screen protector to me right away. I plan on purchasing another case soon!
Bob Schiefelbein
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 28, 2014
We just received the case today, very impressed with the quality! We have always used Lifeproof and Otterbox, but after looking this case over I feel like it will be our case of the future. I feel it will give excellent protection for our iPhone 6pluses. Cant wait to get more for my other two phones!
Michelle B
SKUNO: 300146
  your-rate
Nov 26, 2014
I purchased this case an alternate for my iphone 6 plus. I was waiting for otter box to release one (thats all I had used in the past). I am certainly glad I did. No need for the otter box now. I LOVE this case. How lucky am I. I turned my friends on to Amzer and they are happy as well!!
Philip
SKUNO: 97299
  your-rate
Nov 25, 2014
Heard a lot about this product, saw about it on YouTube... seems to be very popular and tough. Got it within 3 days, easy to install... very smooth touch and no bubbles etc. Lets see how tough it is. So far so good!
Allan
SKUNO: 97363
  your-rate
Nov 25, 2014
Great product, easy to apply and great feel to it. Got it in 2 days.
Cindy Reeder
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 24, 2014
Nice case!
Raymond Smith
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 22, 2014
This product is outstanding. I feel very confortable now if I was to drop my phone.
Laura walker
SKUNO: 300237
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
So far so good. Ive had this case now for 2 days and I like it. Im a previous Lifeproof fan, but they are moving so slow on this great phone. I had a problem with the 2-3 days priority mail, it took 9 days to get. But they did make it right. Their customer service is by far the best Ive experienced by any company.
Kathy Clegg
SKUNO: 300094
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
Love, Love, Love, this case. Fits my new Iphone 6 perfectly.
Antonia
SKUNO: 300334
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
This case is one of the best cases I have ever had. And Im coming from an otter box ( I had it on my old phone ). I would never go back to an otter box because this case is perfect. Its very protective but it doesnt get rid of the style the phone comes with. It doesnt remove any functionality. I love this case and I rate it a 5/5 amzers service is very friendly and easy
Will Spyrison
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 21, 2014
Have had my CRUSTA Rugged case a week now, Love the case, its Beautiful Rugged. I have many iPhone 6 Plus users ask me where I bought the case as they saw it and checked it and want one now. I was an for ever Otterbox case user with all the iphones from the first one on. I am happy with the switch and I know you will be too if you were an Otterbox case user. Thanks AMZER for creating a great case that meets my needs.
Jack McLaughlin
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 20, 2014
This is the best case Ive ever had! The glass back is awesome. Now I can see that I have a gold phone. Ive had nothing but Otterboxs. This case is just as sturdy as them. I have dropped it several times. I dont even worry anymore when I do drop it. Great job on this case!!!
Brittany
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 19, 2014
Just received my case. Delivery time was good with 10 days from ordering. It was easy to install and I love the color combo (purple over green). It says 6ft drop protection so hopefully it I ever accidentally drop it my phone wont break. The price was good especially when I was going to purchase an otter but they still dont have any cases for the iPhone 6 plus yet.
David McGinley
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 19, 2014
Best case I have ever used. The craftsmanship of this case surpasses all other cases I have ever used!!
Cheryl LaBoda
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 19, 2014
This is one of the best cases I have ever had for my iPhones. It is rugged easy to handle and the back being clear allows for the phone to show through or if you want to put a skin on your phone you can see it. Love my case
Alexander Belville
SKUNO: 300176
  your-rate
Nov 18, 2014
I received my case about a month ago. Love the case!
Mark Dennis
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 17, 2014
Received in a couple of days. Easy to install. Seems like a good case for the $$
Harry Dennery
SKUNO: 300014
  your-rate
Nov 16, 2014
Just received and so far it looks and works great. Like the textured side to hold easier
Misael Ortiz
SKUNO: 300341
  your-rate
Nov 14, 2014
Just received my new case today Amzer Crüsta for the iPhone 6plus and let me tell you, this case is beautiful, strong, and very stylish. Cant find any reason to complain about at all, Im an OtterBox fanatic and was a little worried about this case specially ordering online and not having the chance of holding it to see if I like it but thats not the case this case is very very nice and I WILL NOT GO BACK TO Otterfart ever after having this case in my hands. Now price , for $45 you cannot beat it at all even if it was $50/$55 I still wouldnt hesitate on buying another one hope this help you make up youre mind because its very very well worth it
Randy Morgan
SKUNO: 300242
  your-rate
Nov 14, 2014
Great case. I have always used Otterbox but was tired of waiting for them to come out with a case for the 6 plus. Love the glass screen protector. Only problem i have is with the shipping. It took almost a week to get case through usps 2 day priority mail.
 
More 52 Remaining